Sierra Club

Dick Durbin, US Senator, IL

Tammy Duckworth, US Senator, IL 

Mike Quigley, US House of Representative, IL 5th District

Sean Casten, US House of Representative, IL 6th District

Bill Foster, US House of Representative, IL 11th District

Daniel Hebreard, President of the Forest Preserve District Board of Commissioners

Deb Conroy, State Representative, 46th District

Terra Costa Howard, State Representative, 48th District

Diane Pappas, State Representative, 45th District

Liz Chaplain, County Board Member, District 2

Mary FitzGerald Ozog, County Board Member, District 4

Cynthia Borbas, Chair, DuPage Democrats

Democratic Women of DuPage County

Downers Grove Township Democrats

Lisle Township Democratic Organization

York Township Democratic Organization 

Laborers Local 68

North Central Illinois Labor Council – AFL CIO

International Union of Operating Engineers – Local 150

United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers – Local 11

Daily Herald

Screen Shot 2020-10-02 at 8.57.26 PM.png